NSW Advisory Board

Katrina Glover (President)
Chris Mavris
Doug Nixon
Jo Dooley
Justan Kitchener
Kerry-Anne Johnston
Matt de Boer
Paul Keen
Sergio Floyd
Warren Goode

QLD Advisory Board

Christopher Rogan (President)
Philip St Baker
Stephen Bizzell
Richard Kennerley
Rachael Jamieson
Melissa Dark
Scott Wilkie
Brendan Hay
Justine Cain

SA Advisory Board

Mark Watson (President)
Alison Perrott
Alistair Laycock
David Firth
Garry Minuzzo
Jake Parkinson
John Teager
Stan Kontos
Tony Mitchell

VIC Advisory Board

Helen Fazzino (President)
Andrew Gardiner
Andy Webster
Irene Filippone
Kristy Ihle
Paul Stratford
Rob Silverwood

WA Advisory Board

Steve North (President)
Adam Zorzi
Jane Whiddon
Jodie Perram
Peter Beekink
Robin McClellan
Simon Price
Tim Curtis
Vaughan Lindfield

Share This

Keep in touch with Starlight

By signing up, I agree to receive news & fundraising information emails from Starlight. Information collected is in accordance with our Privacy Policy